luggage

I’ve been thinking on luggage a lot today. When we talk about luggage or baggage in regards to life its usually in a negative light, telling your girlfriends to be careful of a guy because of his “baggage.” In reality, do any of us go into any relationship or next chapter of our lives empty handed, so to speak? No matter wat we’ve been through, positive or negative, we pick things up from every situation, adding to our luggage. And I’d like to think we’re better people for it.

Speaking of luggage ….these are the bags I brought with me on my trip:-)
I absolutely love vintage and old fashioned bags. These definitely are the essence of me lol. The suitcase I found at a yard sale last year and the other leather bag I found thrifting. The make up case was a gift.

Leave a Reply

