Smarter Shopping Sunday

image

image

image

I’m always looking for new steals and deals on things I love. So, I decided to add this weekly feature to my blog, each Sunday.
Each week I’ll discuss a new way to save our hard earned cash.

This week I’d like to talk about dealcatcher.com
Dealcatcher shows all the great deals at all the online shopping stops that are going on right now.

I found bikini seperates starting from $8.80 at Forever21, pink rubber rain boots (also come in black and navy) for only $8 at Walmart and a 50% off clearance sale at Express!

Do yourself a favor and check it out:)
That’s www.dealcatcher.com

Leave a Reply

