Day 5 of Style Transformation

Gone Country!
I didn’t realize when I was dressing, but this definitely has a cowgirl feel lol.
I was actually inspired by a look I saw on Style Pantry. Her outfits are fun and full of character with 70’s flare. I’m absolutely obsessed with her daily looks. Love it:-)
Check her out : www.stylepantry.com

I got my top and wedges during my recent visit to Dallas. I went shopping at the grapevine outlet mall. If ever in northern Texas stopping there is a must! Best part? Every item I bought was under $20!
Happy Monday 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Top : a.n.a (jcpenny outlet), skirt : old, belt : target, wedges : decree (jcpenny outlet), bangles : vintage/yard sale/old, ring : lia sophia, earrings : old

2 thoughts on “Day 5 of Style Transformation

Leave a Reply

