Day 8 style transformation

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Idea: Clothes Swap box @ the office;)

I got the vintage top from a swap box at my aunt’s office. We actually work for the same company, but we’re in two different counties. I think the swap box is an awesome idea, not only to gain great pieces for your collection, but it also brings people together. I love it. I’m wanting to start one at my county’s office.

Anyways, it started off chilly here in Ohio, but now its warming up beautifully 🙂

What I wore-
Top : vintage freebee, belt : target, leggings : old (Walmart?), moccasins : xhilaration, earrings : forever21, bracelets : vintage/yard sale, bag : Chinese Laundry thrifted
Always,
m

4 thoughts on “Day 8 style transformation

Leave a Reply

