Graduation Gifts

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

A couple girls from my congregation, along with some family friends, are graduating at the end of the month. Which means I have another summer packed full of grad parties. Yay me.
I was searching gifts.com, and these are gifts I thought were really cute.

From top to bottom :
1. Pockets Shower Curtain – $20, holds 40 5×7 photos or other keepsakes. From Urban Outfitters
2. Personalized Architectural Alphabet Photo Frame (6 letters)- $49.99, they also have frames for 7 & 9 letters. Personal Creations
3.Nose Shower Gel Dispenser- $14.99. Ok I just thought this was funny:-) but I know some guys who would love it! It’s from Perpetual Kid
4. Personalized Laundry Bag- $14.99 from Personal Creations
5. Scratch Off World Map- $24, like a ‘scratch and win’, scratch off to show where you’ve been. From Uncommon Goods
6. Victoria’s Secret PINK Duffle- $39.50, super cute for the lady traveler šŸ™‚
7. Fish Bowl Bookends- $44.95, I absolutely LOVE these!! From Decor Craft Inc. on Amazon

Go to gifts.com for tons of other grad gifts!

Always,
m:)

Leave a Reply

