These Are a Few of My Favorite Things

These are some things Ive stumbled upon in the last couple days that Ive really liked, wether they be photos or ideas:)

After watching Caddyshack the other night, I was moved to search the stars of the 1980 flick

And I just love this pic of Mr Bill Murray:)

How cute was Chevy Chase?? He was friggin adorable! (pics were found on Google)

And of course I had to feature my current Igor + Andre Obsession!

Danny Roberts Painting of a couple Kissing wearing bright colorful masks in a photo

Photo Inspiration found at Chic N Cheap Living:

And this amazing photo from Sara @ Aqui:

I was moved to send a card to those I love by Jamillah from Made to Travel

Arent these cupcakes awesome?!

Last but not least my love Adele

Oh, and if you havent already, check out Adele’s One and Only. My stupid computer wont let me add the video here 😛 But its friggin AMAZING!

Always,

m:)

(cupcakes and Adele photo found on Google)

4 thoughts on “These Are a Few of My Favorite Things

  1. oh thanks girl! I’m honored! Wonderful line up! I totally, agree, chevy chase was sooo cute when he was younger!! Great blog, I really love the simplicity of your layout 🙂

    Like

  2. Hi M! Thank you so much, dear!!! No need to apologize for not commenting on my little thank you…I meant it for everyone to know how sweet you are! Hopefully you already know that about yourself!

    Love your picks this week! I LOOOOOOVE SARA!! She is sweet as pie that girl 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

