Easy DIY Scarf

I know Ive been focusing a lot on my photography, but I want this blog to be about ALL the things I like:) Which includes DIY.

So, I found these old cloth napkins at the thrift store a while ago. Ive kept them in a box, saying I was going to do something with them for forever. Today, I finally found inspiration in them.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

I decided to make these four squares into a unique scarf..

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

1. Fold into a big triangle by putting 2 opposite corners together.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

2. Put the corners of each folded triangle together so that they overlap.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

3. Tie the corners together in a tight knot.

And that’s it, wrap it however you like:)

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Don’t judge me, I know I look crazy:)

So I spent 30 cents on the four cloth napkins and it took all of 2 minutes to make.. not too shabby.

always,

m

Leave a Reply

