What I’m In Love With This Week

I just started really browsing Blog Lovin, and I definitely decided I’m a fan:)

These are some post from fellow bloggers that I love from this week:

1. Igor + Andre’

Artist Danny Roberts Sketch of DNA Model Ali Michael & hardy in Teen Vogue March 2007 Editorial called Made in Japan Photographed by Nick Haymes

Artist: Danny Roberts

This man is amazing! All of his work is just beautiful. I actually used to paint and sketch but with life’s hectic schedule and lack of inspiration, I definitely fell off the wagon, but this blog motivated me to get back on. Which is why Igor + Andre’  was my #1 favorite of the week:)

Plus, there’s a Igor + Andre’ shop!! Do your self a favor and check Danny out:)

2. Discovering Elegance

I love this outfit post by Chelle Morgan. The look just speaks spring and I love it:) Check this girl out , she definitely has a style both elegant and perfectly feminine.

3. Denim on Denim

I love this look I found on Reserverade Fashion.

DSC05963

I love this girl her style is so cute and she’s constantly wearing vintage and thrift store finds! Totally right up my ally. And I’m really loving the denim on denim this season.

4. Designer Thursday on Chic n Cheap Living

This week Chic n Cheap featured Rachel Zoe (fall 2011) I love the suits and dresses. It definitely had a 70’s twist to it and this look was my favorite:

Be sure the check out Chic n Cheap for style tips for body and home:)

5. Silver Ridge Studio

ok so technically this is a shop.. but ive been obsessing with this lovely store since I entered a contest, on Chic n Cheap, to win a piece from it.

Cate Parr is an amazing water-color artist and her work is truly wonderful.

This one is my absolute favorite:

Watercolor Fashion Illustration Print  C est Magique

Go check out her shop, her work is something any home would be lucky to have. So be sure to enter the contest!

6. Last but not least, Osborn Shoes

I found a window into the Osborn Design world on Made to Travel.

Needless to say, I fell in love:). These are a bit on the pricey side, but a girl can dream!

Check out Osborn here. And be sure to check out Jamillah at Made to Travel for pointers on awesome brands, trends and style.

Ok, so that was my list of must see sites for the week, I loved them and I hope you do too:)

Always,

m

5 thoughts on “What I’m In Love With This Week

  1. Oh thank you so much for your sweet words. I’m sorry I’m a little late getting back to you, you are such a sweetie. I know Chic’n Cheap but don’t know the other blogs and am excited to discover them!! Thank you for including me you have lovely taste and I’m really honored to be mentioned here.

    Hugs to you M!

    Like

Leave a comment